YMCA of Southern Maine

For a Better Us.™

Casco Bay Branch

The YMCA of Southern Maine has many programs and services that promote youth development, healthy living, and social responsibility at all branches. Programs and services unique to our Casco Bay Branch include the Airnasium (outside gym), indoor track, preschool program, home of the Casco Bay Stripers swim team, Camp Osprey summer day camp, and miles of nature trails behind our facility. Stop by or give us a call today to learn more!

Branch Staff:
Scott Krouse – Branch Executive
skrouse@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-865-9600, 205

Robin Bosse – Membership Director
rbosse@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-865-9600, 203

John Lee – Youth Development Director
jlee@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-865-9600, 204

Amy Dresser – Aquatics Director
adresser@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-865-9600, 217

Kelly Newell – Wellness Director
knewell@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-865-9600, 208

Chris Bigelow – Facility Director
cbigelow@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-865-9600, 209

Nykole Cadigan - Youth Development Coordinator & Camp Director
ncadigan@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-865-9600, 202