YMCA of Southern Maine

For a Better Us.™

Northern York County Branch

The YMCA of Southern Maine has many programs and services that promote youth development, healthy living, and social responsibility at all branches. Programs and services unique to our Northern York County Branch include the Full Day Child Care Center, Camp Sokokis summer day camp, home of the Manta Rays swim team, hiking and walking trails, and high & low ropes courses. Stop by or give us a call today to learn more!

 

Branch Staff:

Kimberly Beck – Interim Membership Director
kbeck@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-283-0100, 407

Erin Andersen– Aquatics Director
eandersen@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-283-0100, 404

Nathan Priest – Wellness Director
npriest@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-283-0100, 408

Bob Eagle – Youth Development Director
beagle@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-283-0100, 403

Katie Parent – Youth Development Coordinator
kparent@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-283-0100, 410

Shawna Illingworth – Youth Development Coordinator
sillingworth@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-283-0100, 501

Kenneth Deprez – Facilities Director
kdeprez@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-283-0100, 414

×
close close

Countdown to the
2016 Peaks to Portland Swim to Benefit Kids Registration!