YMCA of Southern Maine

For a Better Us.™

Northern York County Branch

The YMCA of Southern Maine has many programs and services that promote youth development, healthy living, and social responsibility at all branches. Programs and services unique to our Northern York County Branch include the Full Day Child Care Center, Camp Sokokis summer day camp, home of the Manta Rays swim team, hiking and walking trails, and high & low ropes courses. Stop by or give us a call today to learn more!

Branch Staff:

Meaghan Woodsome – Branch Executive
mwoodsome@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-283-0100, 402

Maggie Francese – Aquatics Director
mfrancese@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-283-0100, 404

Stephanie Wigginton – Membership Director
swigginton@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-283-0100, 408

Danielle Cote – Senior Youth Development Director
dcote@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-283-0100, 410

Nicole Eagle – Senior Youth Development Coordinator
neagle@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-283-3778, 501

Kenneth Deprez – Facilities Director
kdeprez@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-283-0100, 414