YMCA of Southern Maine

For a Better Us.™

Portland Branch

The YMCA of Southern Maine has many programs and services that promote youth development, healthy living, and social responsibility at all branches. Programs and services unique to our Portland Branch include the gymnasium, four squash & racquetball courts, the Men’s Dormitory program, home of the Portland Polar Bears swim team, In-Town Camp & Specialty summer day camps, as well as the Association office which is housed at the branch. Stop by or give us a call today to learn more!

 
Branch Staff:

Jan DiMauro – Chief Human Resources Officer 
jdimauro@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-874-1111, 314

Katie Zema – Membership Director
kzema@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-874-1111, 130

Joe Baty – Youth Development Director
jbaty@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-874-1111

Mark Dumond – Program Director – Aquatics & Wellness
mdumond@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-874-1111, 110

David Atherton – Senior Program Coordinator – Aquatics & Wellness
datherton@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-874-1111, 109

Lissette Rosado – Facilities Director
lrosado@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-874-1111, 101

Kim Lopez –Supportive Services Coordinator
klopez@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-874-1111, 115