YMCA of Southern Maine

For a Better Us.™

Portland Branch

The YMCA of Southern Maine has many programs and services that promote youth development, healthy living, and social responsibility at all branches. Programs and services unique to our Portland Branch include the gymnasium, four squash & racquetball courts, the Men’s Dormitory program, home of the Portland Polar Bears swim team, In-Town Camp & Specialty summer day camps, as well as the Association office which is housed at the branch. Stop by or give us a call today to learn more!

 
Branch Staff:

Kate Noonan – District Executive
knoonan@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-874-1111, 402

Katie Zema – Membership Director
kzema@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-874-1111, 130

Danielle Cote – Senior Youth Development Director
dcote@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-283-0100, 410

Mark Dumond – Program Director – Aquatics & Wellness
mdumond@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-874-1111, 110

David Atherton – Senior Program Coordinator – Aquatics & Wellness
datherton@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-874-1111, 109

Lissette Rosado – Facilities Director
lrosado@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-874-1111, 101

Branden Ananis – GROW Program Director
bananis@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-874-1111, 102

Kim Lopez – GROW Program Coordinator
klopez@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-874-1111