YMCA of Southern Maine

For a Better Us.™

Portland Branch

The YMCA of Southern Maine has many programs and services that promote youth development, healthy living, and social responsibility at all branches. Programs and services unique to our Portland Branch include the gymnasium, four squash & racquetball courts, the Men’s Dormitory program, home of the Portland Polar Bears swim team, In-Town Camp & Specialty summer day camps, as well as the Association office which is housed at the branch. Stop by or give us a call today to learn more!

Our Portland Branch also offers validated parking!  See our parking map here.
 
Branch Staff:

Emma Moser – Branch Executive
emoser@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-74-1111, 113

Michaela Moody - Membership Director
mmoody@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-874-1111, 130

Carlos Lopez - Member Relationship Builder
clopez@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-874-1111, 129

Bouranee Kim – Youth Development Director
bkim@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org 
207-874-1111

Paul Cameron - Wellness Director
pcameron@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-874-1111, 112

Mark Dumond - Aquatics Director
mdumond@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-874-1111, 110

Lissette Rosado - Facilities Director
lrosado@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-874-1111, 111

Branden Parker - GROW Program Director
bparker@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-874-1111, 102

Ray Emerson - GROW Program Coordinator
remerson@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
207-874-1111